Board of Directors


Ben Obregón Chair & Chair Executive Committee
Maria Watts Vice Chair & Chair Personnel Committee
Julio Guix Treasurer, Chair, Planning, Evaluation & Finance, CSBG Advisory Committee
Nedda Avila Secretary, Chair, Bylaws Committee
Marisela Galaviz Parliamentarian, Chair, Nominating Committee
Joe Villmow Member of Executive Committee, CDBG Advisory Committee
Joana Valdez Migrant and Seasonal Head Start Policy Council President
Kevin Magee
Silvia Perez
Guadalupe “Wally” Rendon
Jose Ruano
Michael “Mike” Milam
Cesar Sotelo
Maria Borda-Weisner
Jose Carrillo
Cynthia Galvan